Signup

Delivery blackout dates


What are blackout dates?

Blackout dates allow you to prevent customers from selecting delivery on specific dates of the year.

Note

Individual product date restrictions will override blackout dates.


Adding a delivery blackout date

  1. Click Locations from the main menu
  2. Click the location you wish to add a blackout date to
  3. Click the blackout date field within the Local Delivery section to reveal a calendar and select the date you want to blackout.
  4. Click Add date
  5. Click Save at the top of the screen

Removing a delivery blackout date

  1. Click the trash icon next to the blackout date you wish to remove
  2. Click Save at the top of the screen
A
Andrew is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.