While we don't offer the ability to pause the subscription, you can uninstall the app temporarily to prevent being charged. When you uninstall the app, a copy of your settings is stored in our database. When you want to resume your subscription and reinstall the app, your settings will be restored.
To uninstall the app, please follow our How to uninstall Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery guide.
Within Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery, you can only access orders made within the last 60 days. If you uninstall and reinstall, you may be unable to open old orders within the app, but you can still open them in the Shopify dashboard.