By default we configure your store to offer free local delivery from all of your locations. Although if you have modified your delivery rates and would like to revert back follow the instructions below.

Login to Store Pickup + Delivery and click Rates at the top of the screen 

Click Free deliveries from all locations

Click Save 

Did this answer your question?