By default we configure your store to offer free pickups from all of your locations. Although if you have modified your pickup rates and would like to revert back follow the instructions below.

Login to Store Pickup + Delivery and click Rates at the top of the screen

Click Free pickups from all locations

Click SaveĀ 

Did this answer your question?