Blackout dates allow you to prevent customers from selecting delivery on specific dates of the year

Adding a delivery blackout date

Click Locations from the main menu

Click the location you wish to add a blackout date to 

Click the blackout date field within the Local Delivery section to reveal a calendar and select the date you want to blackout. 

Click Add date

Click Save at the top of the screen

Removing a delivery blackout date

Click the trash icon next to the blackout date you wish to remove 

Click Save at the top of the screen

Did this answer your question?